2020 Primary Election Information

Primary Election held on Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Election Results

Dates to Remember 
The 2020 Primary Election schedule is as follows:

Monday, December 2, 2019 at 12:00 p.m.

Candidate Filing open

Friday,  December 20, 2019 at 12:00 p.m.

Last Day for Candidate Filing

Monday, January 13, 2020

Absentee voting by mail begins

Friday, February 7, 2020 until 5:00 p.m.

Voter Registration Deadline

Thursday, February 13, 2020
8:00 a.m. – 7:30 p.m. weekdays

One-Stop Early Voting begins

Saturday, February 22, 2020
8:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

One-Stop Early Voting

Sunday, February 23, 2020
1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

One-Stop Early Voting

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 until 5:00 p.m.

Last day to request an absentee ballot by mail.

Saturday, February 29, 2020
8:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Last Day of One-Stop Early Voting

Tuesday, March 3, 2020 

General Election
Last day to return an absentee ballot by mail. By 5:00 p.m.

Friday, March 13, 2020 – 11:00 a.m.

County Canvass

 

 

 

Primary Election Sample Ballots

 

 

Vote on Election Day
at your assigned Polling Place

 

On Election Day
polls are open from
6:30 a.m. – 7:30 p.m.

 

Print (PDF) Primary Election Information