Check Issue Schedule

The accounts payable schedule for issuing checks until August 31, 2018 is as follows:

Invoice Due To Finance
by 5:00 p.m.
Check Issued Date
Employees Checks
8:00 a.m.
All others mailed
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Friday, July 27, 2018
Friday, August 3, 2018
Friday, August 10, 2018
Friday, August 17, 2018
Friday, August 24, 2018
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Friday, August 31, 2018
Friday, August 31, 2018
Friday, September 7, 2018

Each department must review their invoices prior to submitting them to the Finance Department for payment.

Departments may require vendors to submit their invoices a day or more in advance of the above schedule to assure enough time for processing and submission to the Finance Department.