Currituck County Currituck County Image
 

Related Links

»Parks & Recreation
»Youth Athletic »Basketball
»British Soccer Camp
»Fall Soccer
»Flag Football &
Cheerleading
»Golf
»Junior Tennis
»Spring Soccer
»T-Ball, Baseball, »Tackle Football
»Volleyball
 
Additional Resources
»Event Weather »Parks & Recreation -
Online Services,
Applications, Forms &
Brochures
 
Contact Us
Parks & Recreation Phone: 252-232-3007
Fax: 252-453-0124

Angelia Siddle
 
Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 pm
 
Location

Community Center/YMCA building in Barco

130 Community Way,
Barco, NC 27917

Map

5 to 6 year old Coed Fall Soccer

All games will be played at Currituck County Community Park  

Teams and Coaches

Navy - Dixon

Champagne - Cortez

Carolina Blue - Halferty

Gold - Gaylord

Red - Miller

Regular Season Schedule

Day
Date
Time
Away Team vs. Home Team
Monday September 11 6:00 p.m. Red vs. Champagne
6:50 p.m. Gold vs. Carolina Blue
 
Monday September 18 6:00 p.m. Navy vs. Red
6:50 p.m. Carolina Blue vs. Champagne
 
Wednesday September 20 6:00 p.m. Carolina Blue vs. Red
6:50 p.m. Gold vs. Navy
 
Saturday September 23 9:00 a.m. Navy vs. Carolina Blue
9:50 a.m. Champagne vs. Gold
 
Monday September 25 6:00 p.m. Champagne vs. Navy
6:50 p.m. Red vs. Gold
 
Saturday September 30 9:00 a.m. Carolina Blue vs. Gold
9:50 a.m. Champagne vs. Red
 
Monday October 2 6:00 p.m. Champagne vs. Carolina Blue
6:50 p.m. Red vs. Navy
 
Saturday October 7 9:00 a.m. Red vs. Carolina Blue
9:50 a.m. Navy vs. Gold
 
Monday October 9 6:00 p.m. Gold vs. Champagne
6:50 p.m. Carolina Blue vs. Navy
 
Saturday October 14 9:00 a.m. Gold vs. Red
9:50 a.m. Navy vs. Champagne