Check Issue Schedule

The accounts payable schedule for issuing checks until June 30, 2018 is as follows:

Print Schedule (pdf)

Invoice Due To Finance
by 5:00 p.m.
Check Issued Date
Employees Checks
8:00 a.m.
All others mailed
Monday, December 18, 2017
Friday, December 29, 2017
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Friday, February 9, 2018
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Friday, February 16, 2018
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Thursday, March 01, 2018
Friday, March 09, 2018
Thursday, March 08, 2018
Friday, March 16, 2018
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Friday, April 06, 2018
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Friday, April 27, 2018
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Friday, May 04, 2018
Wednesday, May 02, 2018
Friday, May 18, 2018
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Friday, June 08, 2018
Thursday, June 07, 2018
Monday, June 18, 2018
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Friday, June 22, 2018
Friday, June 22, 2018
Friday, June 29, 2018

Each department must review their invoices prior to submitting them to the Finance Department for payment.

Departments may require vendors to submit their invoices a day or more in advance of the above schedule to assure enough time for processing and submission to the Finance Department.