2016 Bids & Request For Proposals

  • Whalehead Subdivision Solid Waste Special District Trash/Recycling containers roll-out/roll-back Service
    Bids will be received until 2:00 p.m. Thursday, December 1, 2016
  • Currituck County Sidewalk
    Re-bids will be received until 10:00 a.m. Monday, November 14, 2016
    Bids will be received until 2:00 p.m. Friday, November 4, 2016
    Pre-Bid Conference – Friday, October 28, 2016 at 10:00 a.m.
  • Automated Chest Compression Device
    Bids will be received until2:00 p.m. Wednesday, October 19, 2016
  • Altitude Valve Vault for the Corolla Light Elevated Water Tank Southern Outer Banks Water System
    Bids will be received until 4:00 p.m. Thursday, October 13, 2016
    Pre-Bid Conference –  Monday, September 26, 2016 at 2:00 p.m.
  • Restroom Facility at Heritage Park
    Bids will be received until 2:00 p.m.  Thursday, September 29, 2016
    Pre-Bid Conference –  Tuesday, September 13, 2016 at 10:00 a.m.
  • Yorktown Water Supply Well No. 1 for the Southern Outer Banks Water Treatment Plant
    Bids must be received by 4:00 p.m. Wednesday, August 24, 2016
    Pre-Bid Conference –  Friday, August 10, 2016 at 1:30 p.m.
  • Currituck County Rural Center RV and Horse Trailer Parking
    Bids must be received by 4:00 p.m. Wednesday, August 24, 2016
    Pre-Bid Conference –  Wednesday, August 10, 2016 at 3:00 p.m.
  • Flooding & Stormwater Management Plan for the Ocean Sands North & Crown Point Services District for Watershed Improvements
    Request must be received by 4:00 p.m. Friday, August 5, 2016
  • Retaining Wall Replacement at the Currituck County Veterans Memorial Park
    Bids must be received by 4:00 p.m. Thursday, June 23, 2016
    Pre-Bid Conference –  Wednesday, June 8, 2016 at 3:00 p.m.
  • Gravel Parking Lot Improvements at Historic Courthouse Bids must be received by 4:00 p.m. Monday, June 13, 2016
    Pre-Bid Conference –  Friday, June 3, 2016 at 1:30 p.m.
  • Yard Waste Grinding & Vegetative Debris Management
    Bids must be received by 2:00 p.m. Wednesday, February 17, 2016