Currituck County Currituck County Image
 

2015 Bids & Request For Proposals (RFPs)

» Multi-Use Path Corolla Greenway - Repost 
Bids must be received by 2:00 p.m. Wednesday, November 25, 2015

» Yard Waste Grinding & Vegetative Debris Management 
Bids must be received by 2:00 p.m. Thursday, December 10, 2015

» Corolla Lawn Care & Landscape 2016-2017 
Pre-Bid Conference will be held 10:00 a.m. Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Bids must be received by 2:00 p.m. Thursday, December 3, 2015

» Currituck Community Park Phase II - Softball Fields
Pre-Bid Conference will be held 1:00 p.m. Tuesday, November 3, 2015
Bids must be received by 1:00 p.m. Thursday, November 19, 2015

» Multi-Use Path Corolla Greenway
Mandatory Pre-Bid Conference will be held 10:30 a.m. Tuesday, September 22, 2015
Bids must be received by 2:00 p.m. Thursday, October 22, 2015

» Hazard Mitigation Grant Program for Elevation for 119 Creek Drive
Bids must be received by 4:00 p.m. Tuesday, September 15, 2015

» Hazard Mitigation Grant Program for Elevation for 148 Simpson Road
Bids must be received by 4:00 p.m. Tuesday, September 15, 2015

» Corolla Greenway Pruning and Clearing Project
Mandatory Pre-Bid Conference will be held at 10:30 a.m. on Thursday, August 13, 2015
Bids must be received by 2:00 p.m. Thursday, August 20, 2015

» Ocean Sands Wastewater Treatment Plant - Phase 1 Replacement Project (Reposted)
Mandatory Pre-Bid Conference will be held at 3:00 p.m. on Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Re-Bids must be received by 2:00 p.m. Tuesday, August 4, 2015

» Historic Jarvisburg Colored School Restroom Facility
Pre-Bid meeting will be held 10:00 a.m. on Thursday, June 25, 2015
Bids must be received by 10:00 a.m. Wednesday, July 15, 2015

» Hurricane Irene Hazard Mitigation Grant Program for Elevation
Bids must be received by 4:00 p.m. Thursday, June 25, 2015

» Southern Parallel Taxiway 
Pre-Bid meeting will be held 11:00 a.m. on Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Bids must be received by 11:00 a.m. Tuesday, July 14, 2015

» Ocean Sands Wastewater Treatment Plant - Phase 1 Replacement Project
Mandatory Pre-Bid Conference will be held at 2:00 p.m. on Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Bids must be received by 2:00 p.m.. Thursday, July 14, 2015

» Corolla Wayfinding Signage   
Bids must be received by 4:00 p.m. Thursday, March 12, 2015

» Replace Existing Stormwater Pipe at Government Center   
Bids must be received by 4:00 p.m. Thursday, March 12, 2015

» Maple Road and Southern Mainland Landscape & Maintenance Service Contracts   
Bids must be received by 2:00 p.m. Thursday, January 29, 2015.

»  Whalehead Landscape & Pedestrian Improvements  
The date that bids must be received has been extended until 1:00 p.m. Tuesday, January 20, 2015.
Bids must be received by 1:00 p.m. Tuesday, January 6, 2015.